Meet The Team

Editorial

Sivam Subramaniam
Editor-in-Chief
Sivam@meinsurancereview.com
Zuhara Yusoff
Deputy Editor
Tel: 65-6372 3165
zuhara@meinsurancereview.com
Cynthia Ang
Deputy Research Editor
Tel: 65-6372 3181
Cynthia@meinsurancereview.com
Osama Noor
Representative, MENA
Tel: 962-7-9976 7456 (HP)
noor@meinsurancereview.com
Charles Chau
Manager (Publishing)
Tel: 65-6372 3182
Charles@meinsurancereview.com
Jimmy John
Representative Office
Tel: +91 7356782809
jimmy@meinsurancereview.com
Michelle Chua
Graphic/Web Designer
Tel: 65- 6372 3173
michelle@meinsurancereview.com

Business Development

Sheela Suppiah-Raj
General Manager
Tel: 65-6372 3187
sheela@meinsurancereview.com
Junaid Farid Khan
Assistant Manager (Circulation & Marketing)
Tel: 65-6372 3177
Junaid@meinsurancereview.com
Louis Lee
Business Development Executive
Tel: 65-6372 3179
louis@meinsurancereview.com

Conference Team

Sheela Suppiah-Raj
General Manager
Tel: 65-6372 3187
sheela@meinsurancereview.com
Chinmay Low (May)
Conference Manager
Tel: 65-6372 3185
may@meinsurancereview.com
Mohd Fazlan Bin Ahmad Fuad
Conference Producer
Tel: 65-6372 3130
fazlan@meinsurancereview.com
Saraniya Dhurga
Conference Producer
Tel: 6372 3166
saraniya@meinsurancereview.com
Gladys Tan
Senior Marketing Executive
Tel: 65-6372 3198
Gladys@meinsurancereview.com

Conference Secretariat

Priscilla Chew
Senior Conference Executive
Tel: 65-6372 3193
Priscilla@meinsurancereview.com
Loga Sinnadurai
Senior Conference Assistant
Tel: 65-6372 3184
Loga@meinsurancereview.com
Wee Ling
Senior Conference Assistant
Tel: 65-6372 3167
Weeling@meinsurancereview.com
Krishna Kumar
Marketing Associate
krishna@meinsurancereview.com
Mohamad Hyqel
Projects Executive
Tel: 65-6372 3190
hyqel@meinsurancereview.com
Ivan Lee Junwei
Conference Assistant
Tel: 65-6372 3178
ivan@meinsurancereview.com

Administration

Jennifer Chee
General Administration Manager
Tel: 65-6372 3189
jennifer@meinsurancereview.com
Ann Tay
Assistant Manager (Projects)
Tel: 65-6372 3183
ann@meinsurancereview.com
Sandy Chen
Senior Officer (Accounts / Admin)
Tel: 65-6372 3195
sandy@meinsurancereview.com
Ramli Abdul Aziz
Senior Officer (Directories)
Tel: 65-6372 3191
ramli@meinsurancereview.com
Vimala Vellu
Senior Officer (Subscriptions)
Tel: 65-6372 3194
vimala@meinsurancereview.com
Sakinna Zakriya
Senior Admin Assistant
Tel: 65-6372 3180
sakinna@meinsurancereview.com
Adeline Tan
Admin Assistant
Tel: 65-6372 3169
adeline@meinsurancereview.com

Tech Team

Umar Taufiq
Assistant Manager (Systems)
Tel: 65-6372 3196
umar@meinsurancereview.com
Jerick Yu
Web Designer
Tel: 65-6372 3173
Jerick@meinsurancereview.com
Prathap Ramachandran
Asst Systems Executive
Tel: 65-6372 3192
prathap@meinsurancereview.com

Contact Details

Singapore
Ins Communications Pte Ltd
Co Regn No: 199003818H, 69 Amoy Street, Singapore, 069 888
Tel: (65) 6224 5583
Fax: (65) 6224 1091
admin@meinsurancereview.com

Overseas Representatives

South Asia:
Mr Jimmy John
Representative Office
5th Floor (Annexe), Amstor Building Technopark, Trivandrum, Kerala, India, 695581
Tel: +91 7356782809
jimmy@meinsurancereview.com
MENA:
Mr Osama A Noor
P O Box 954006 Amman 11954 Jordan
Tel: +962 79 9767 456
noor@meinsurancereview.com