Meet The Team

Editorial

Sivam SubramaniamEditor-in-ChiefSivam@meinsurancereview.com Cynthia AngDeputy Research Editor
Tel: 65-6372 3181
Cynthia@meinsurancereview.com
Ridwan AbbasDeputy Editor
Tel: 65-6372 3172
ridwan@meinsurancereview.com
Bhaskar RajDeputy Editor
Tel: 971-50 7564085 (HP)
bhaskar@meinsurancereview.com
Osama NoorRepresentative, MENA
Tel: 962-7-9976 7456 (HP)
noor@meinsurancereview.com
Charles ChauManager (Publishing)
Tel: 65-6372 3182
Charles@meinsurancereview.com
Chia Wan FenCorrespondent
Tel: 65-6372 3168
Fen@meinsurancereview.com
Jimmy JohnRepresentative Office
Tel: +91 7356782809
jimmy@meinsurancereview.com
   

Business Development

Sheela Suppiah-RajGeneral Manager
Tel: 65-6372 3187
sheela@meinsurancereview.com
Alda YeoAssistant Manager
Tel: 65-6372 3198
alda@meinsurancereview.com
Junaid Farid KhanAssistant Manager (Circulation & Marketing)
Tel: 65-6372 3177
junaid@meinsurancereview.com
Ace W.M.Advertising Sales Executive
Tel: 65-6372 3165
ace@meinsurancereview.com
JatinBusiness Development Executive
Tel: 65-6372 3174
jatin@meinsurancereview.com
 

Conference

Sheela Suppiah-RajGeneral Manager
Tel: 65-6372 3187
sheela@meinsurancereview.com
Chinmay Low (May)Conference Manager
Tel: 65-6372 3185
may@meinsurancereview.com
Alda YeoAssistant Manager
Tel: 65-6372 3198
alda@meinsurancereview.com
Mohd Fazlan Bin Ahmad FuadConference Producer
Tel: 65-6372 3130
fazlan@meinsurancereview.com
Chia Hoe SengAssistant Manager (Special Projects)
Tel: 65-6372 3179
hoeseng@meinsurancereview.com
 

Conference Secretariat

Priscilla ChewSenior Conference Executive
Tel: 65-6372 3193
priscilla@meinsurancereview.com
Loga SinnaduraiSenior Conference Assistant
Tel: 65-6372 3184
loga@meinsurancereview.com
Wee LingSenior Conference Assistant
Tel: 65-6372 3167
weeling@meinsurancereview.com
Michelle SuppiahConference Assistant
Tel: 65-6372 3178
michelle@meinsurancereview.com
Theresa LeeConference Marketing Manager
Tel: 65-6372 3183
theresa@meinsurancereview.com
Mohamad HyqelProjects Executive
Tel: 65-6372 3190
hyqel@meinsurancereview.com
Krishna KumarMarketing Associatekrishna@meinsurancereview.com    

Administration

Jennifer CheeGeneral Administration Manager
Tel: 65-6372 3189
jennifer@meinsurancereview.com
Ann TayAssistant Manager (Projects)
Tel: 65-6224 5583
ann@meinsurancereview.com
Sandy ChenSenior Officer (Accounts / Admin )
Tel: 65-6372 3195
sandy@meinsurancereview.com
Vimala VelluAdmin Officer (Subscriptions)
Tel: 65-6372 3194
vimala@meinsurancereview.com
Ramli Abdul AzizProjects Officer (Directories)
Tel: 65-6372 3191
ramli@meinsurancereview.com
Sakinna ZakriyaSenior Admin Assistant
Tel: 65-6372 3180
sakinna@meinsurancereview.com
Ivan Lee JunweiProjects Admin Assistant
Tel: 65-6372 3169
ivan@meinsurancereview.com
   

Tech Team

Umar TaufiqAssistant Manager (Systems)
Tel: 65-6372 3196
umar@meinsurancereview.com
Jerick YuWeb Designer
Tel: 65-6372 3173
jerick@meinsurancereview.com
Prathap RamachandranAsst Systems Executive
Tel: 65-6372 3192
prathap@meinsurancereview.com

Contact Details

Singapore
Ins Communications Pte Ltd
Co Regn No: 199003818H
69 Amoy Street, Singapore 069 888
Tel : (65) 6224 5583
Fax : (65) 6224 1091
admin@meinsurancereview.com

Overseas Representatives

MENA:
Mr Osama A Noor
P O Box 954006 Amman 11954 Jordan
Tel: +962 79 9767 456
noor@meinsurancereview.com
The Philippines:
Mr Reynaldo De Dios
3rd Flr., Eastern Assurance Bldg, 2654 Saygan St., cor. Vito Cruz, Malate, Manila, Philippines
Tel: (63 2) 526 0147, 521 5444
Fax: (63 2) 526 0143
admin@meinsurancereview.com
Australia & New Zealand:
Ms Daveen Drummond
201/29 Queens Road, Melbourne,Victoria 3000, Australia
Tel: (61-412) 376 251
daveen@meinsurancereview.com
South Asia:
Mr Jimmy John
Representative Office
5th Floor (Annexe), Amstor Building Technopark Trivandrum 695581, Kerala, India
Tel: +91 7356782809
jimmy@meinsurancereview.com
Indonesia:
Mr Shoeb Kagda
Fax: (6221) 3983 1473
shoebkd@rad.net.id